Sunday April 20, 2014
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: POSING ROUTINES...RELEVANT OR NOT?

POSING ROUTINES...RELEVANT OR NOT? 2 years 7 months ago #36014

Hi, I've followed BB'ing for a long while, although I'm new to the training aspect of the sport myself. As an actor/director, I'm stunned by the dismissive attitude some BB'ers have for putting energy into developing a unique posing (not the posedown)routine, because it's "not judged". I think that it's such a HUGE opportunity to connect/win fans, express yourself as an athlete/artist that seems be overlooked. Thoughts?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: POSING ROUTINES...RELEVANT OR NOT? 2 years 7 months ago #36015

• Cytrainer913
  • Super Natural
  • Health and PE teacher
  • Thank you received: 14
if you do judge something like this you make a subjective sport even more subjective, and that's a tough one right there. The less you can make something iffy the better in my opinion.

This is the time for you to really show your friends and family what you have accomplished and just enjoy the night show, but at the same time if you are up there for an overall then have to be ready to pose all over again.
Craig Yarnall, CSCS, CPT, WNBF Pro
"Want a Bigger BODY, shut up and SQUAT, DEEP!!!!"
"Lifetime Natural Bodybuilder"
"Train Hard and Stay Natural"
"Dr. Joe, Jr."

Re: POSING ROUTINES...RELEVANT OR NOT? 2 years 7 months ago #36017